Governance & Board of Directors
BD Tilney (Chairman)
L Roth (Executive Managing Director)
A Ray, B Moore, AC Pillay,
WP Roth (alt. RID Knaggs)


Managing Director, Executive
L Roth


Executive Director
WP Roth


Director of Information & Communication Technology
R Knaggs


Remuneration Committee
BD Tilney, L Roth, B Moore


Audit Committee
B Moore, A Ray


Scholarship Committee
L Roth, A Ray, S Steyn


Pre-Primary Faculty: C Lamb
Preparatory Faculty: T Dean
Secondary Faculty: S Steyn


Head of Digital Curriculum and Learning: M King
Head of ICT Academic Integration: L Steynberg